7/28/2020

Contemporary Art Matters Is Closed This Week

Visit Our Artists on Instagram

Pamela Fraser @hellopamela

Ann Hamilton @annhamilton

Robert Harms @harms_studio

Erika b Hess @erikabhess

Daina Higgins @dainahiggins_studio

Dion Johnson @dion_johnson

Heather Jones @heatherjonesstudio

John Kortlander @john_kortlander

William Kortlander @williamkortlander

Laura Larson @medium_specific

Kurt Lightner @bitterdrinksforoldmen

Lisa McLymont @lisamclymont

Stephen Mueller @stephenmueller

Jignesh Panchal @artjignesh

Bruce Robinson @brucerobinsonartist

Nikos Rutkowski @nikos_rutkowski

Laura Sanders @laurasandersstudio

Billy Sullivan @billysullivanstudio

Julie Taggart @julietaggart

Jared Thorne @jaredthorne

Lynton Wells @lyntonwells

Rob Wynne @wynne_rob

Almond Zigmund @saintsquid

Visit Our Artists